Back East

I am back from Oregon!  The plane touched down at 12 a.m. last night, and my head hit the pillow around 1:30 a.m.  Wake up call was 6:30 a.m. (which felt like 3:30 a.m. west coast time).  The trip was refreshing and a huge reminder of how wonderful my friends “from” the west coast are.  Don’t worry, I have a ton of pictures and food to share along with a smaller amount of physical activity.  However, after very little sleep and a full day of work, I leave you with my friend, the green monster.

DSC_0695

It has been far too long, dear friend.

Leave a Reply

